Bon Iver
← Back to News

06.03.19 New Tracks and North American Tour Dates

Friends! We’re excited to share two new tracks with you and announce fall tour dates across North America.


Two new songs featuring contributions from Bruce Hornsby, Moses Sumney, Jenn Wasner, Elsa Jensen, Psymun, Phil Cook, the Brooklyn Youth Chorus, and others.

Hey, Ma U (Man Like)
Stream the track Stream the track
Watch the video Watch the video



We are looking forward to bringing an exciting new production to our friends, new and old. Plus, the Bon Iver community is growing with the addition of Jenn Wasner (Wye Oak and Flock of Dimes), who will join Justin Vernon, Sean Carey, Matthew McCaughan, Michael Lewis, and Andrew Fitzpatrick to form the Bon Iver live band. Feist, Indigo Girls, Sharon Van Etten, and Yo La Tengo will be supporting select dates.



Fan club presale tickets will be available for purchase with a unique code starting Wednesday, June 5 at 10:00 AM local time. To learn more about accessing your code, visit

Remaining tickets will be available to the general public on Friday, June 7 at 10:00 AM local time at

See you there!
Bon Iver


P.S. Explore: iCOMMAi

Bon Iver